The CVITP online registration is not operational at this time.

We are unable to process your registration at this time. This web site may be closed for a scheduled maintenance.

Please refer to our Hours of service and try again later.

Hours of service

This service is not available 24 hours a day due to daily maintenance activities.

Time zones
21 hours of service
Pacific Time 3 a.m. to midnight
Mountain Time 4 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Central Time 5 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Eastern Time 6 a.m. to 3 a.m.
Atlantic Time 7 a.m. to 4 a.m.
Newfoundland Time 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 a.m.
Return to main menu.
Screen ID:
hrs_of_srv_01